Scorri verso destra per vedere tutto il contenuto della tabella
Nome Email
Giovanni Carlo Alfonso alfonso@chimica.unige.it
Aldo Bottino bottino@chimica.unige.it
Gabriella Borzone gabriella.borzone@unige.it
Gustavo Capannelli capannel@unige.it
Marco Del Borghi delborg@unige.it
Stefano Delfino delfino@chimica.unige.it
Giovanna Dellepiane gide@chimica.unige.it
Giuseppe Figari figari@chimica.unige.it
Enrico Franceschi franceschi@chimica.unige.it
Giuseppe Guanti guanti@chimica.unige.it
Maria Giuseppina Ienco metal@chimica.unige.it
Rinaldo Marazza marazza@chimica.unige.it
Enrico Marsano marsano@unige.it
Donata Mazzone donata@chimica.unige.it
Andrea Palenzona metalli@chimica.unige.it
Maria Rosa Pinasco puppi@unige.it
Daniela Rossi Daniela.Rossi@unige.it
Saverio Russo russo@chimica.unige.it
Sergio Thea sergio.thea@chimica.unige.it