Scroll right to see the entire contents of the table

XXXIV cycle


Abinaya Annamalai Nanochemistry L. Manna (IIT) Abinaya.Annamalai@iit.it
Reshma Babu Chemical Sciences and Technologies A. Comite (DCCI) reshmababu94@yahoo.com
Alice Benzi Chemical Sciences and Technologies G. Petrillo (DCCI) alice.cheese@hotmail.it
Stefano Bertinetti Chemical Sciences and Technologies M. Grotti (DCCI) bertinettistefano@gmail.com
Gabriele Bianca Nanochemistry F. Bonaccorso (IIT) Gabriele.Bianca@iit.it
Pietro Capurro Chemical Sciences and Technologies A. Basso (DCCI) thecapux93@hotmail.it
Enrico Carmeli Material Science and Technology D. Cavallo (DCCI) enrico_carmeli@libero.it
Arcangelo Celeste Nanochemistry F. Bonaccorso (IIT) Arcangelo.Celeste@iit.it
John Santigie Conteh Nanochemistry T. Pellegrino (IIT) john.conteh@iit.it
Silvia Giulia Danelli Chemical Sciences and Technologies C. Costa (DCCI), P. Prati (DIFI) sdanelli@ge.infn.it
Rocco Davì Material Science and Technology M. Rocca (DIFI) roccodavi.rd@libero.it
Adriana Faraone Drug Discovery and Nanobiotechnologies P. Melchiorre (IIT) adriana.faraone@iit.it
Michele Ghini Nanichemistry L. Manna (IIT) Michele.Ghini@iit.it
Giulia Gustavino Pharmaceutical, Food and Cosmetic Sciences S. Schenone (DIFAR) giulia.gustavino@libero.it
Lin Lyuye Nanochemistry R. Krahne (IIT) Lyuye.Lin@iit.it
Sofia Maggiore Chemical Sciences and Technologies S. De Negri (DCCI) 3530737@studenti.unige.it
Giacomo Manzato Material Science and Technology F. Buatier (DIFI) giacomo.manzato@gmail.com
Giovanni Pampararo Chemical Sciences and Technologies P. Riani (DIFAR) giovanni.pampararo@edu.unige.it
Helena Petromilo Pharmaceutical, Food and Cosmetic Sciences G. Grossi (DIFAR) helena.92@hotmail.com
Anissa Pisani Drug Discovery and Nanobiotechnology P. Pompa (IIT)i a.pisani62@gmail.com
Naga Sri Renuka Devi Pothurayu Nanochemistry R. Krahne (IIT) venkata.pothuraju@iit.it
Federica Rapetti Pharmaceutical, Food and Cosmetic Sciences C. brullo (DIFAR) federica.rapetti@yahoo.it
Emanuela Sartori Chemical Sciences and Technologies M. Ferretti (DCCI) emanuela-sartori@libero.it
Silvia Sillano Pharmaceutical, Food and Cosmetic Sciences G, Drava (DIFAR) silvia.sillano@libero.it
Davide Spinnato Drug Discovery and Nanobiotechnology P. Melchiorre (IIT) davide.spinnato@iit.it
Wei Wang Chemical Sciences and Technologies D. Cavallo (DCCI) weizai@tju.edu.cn
Baowei Zhang Nanochemistry L. Manna (IIT) Baowei.Zhang@iit.it

XXXIII cycle


Name Curriculum Tutor Email
Giorgia Ailuno Pharmaceutical, Food and Cosmetic Sciences G. Caviglioli (DIFAR) ailuno@difar.unige.it
Ngoc Mai An Nanochemistry L. Manna (IIT), L. De Trizio (IIT), M. Ferretti (DCCI) ngoc.an@iit.it
Giulia Biffi Nanochemistry R. Krahne (IIT), V. Caligiuri (IIT), F. Buatier (DIFI) giulia.biffi@iit.it
Clarissa Braccia Drug Discovery and Nanobiotechnologies A. Armirotti (IIT), T. Bandiera (IIT), G. Caviglioli (DIFAR) Clarissa.Braccia@iit.it
Elisabetta Brunengo Chemical Sciences and Technologies M. Castellano (DCCI), P. Stagnaro (CNR) elbr92@hotmail.it
Marta Campora Pharmaceutical, Food and Cosmetic Sciences M. Tonelli (DIFAR), B. Tasso (DIFAR) campora@difar.unige.it
Ester Canepa Chemical Sciences and Technologies F. Canepa (DCCI), A. Relini (DCCI) ester.canepa@alice.it
Silvia Catena Pharmaceutical, Food and Cosmetic Sciences P. Zunin (DIFAR), R. Boggia (DIFAR) catena@difar.unige.it
Marco Capra Material Science and Technology M. Putti (DIFI), M. Vignolo marko_valloasapere@live.it
Fang Chen Nanochemistry R. Krahne (IIT), D. Comoretto (DCCI) Fang.Chen@iit.it
Giulia Cibecchini Drug Discovery and Nanobiotechnologies P.P. Pompa (IIT), D. Guarnieri (IIT), R. Riva (DIFAR) Giulia.Cibecchini@iit.it
Balaji Dhanabalan Nanochemistry L. Manna (IIT), M. Arciniegas (IIT), M. Canepa (DCCI) Balaji.Dhanabalan@iit.it
Andrea Dodero Material Science and Technology M. Castellano (DCCI) andreadodero92@hotmail.it
Paolo Donati Drug Discovery and Nanobiotechnologies P.P. Pompa (IIT), M. Grotti (DCCI) Paolo.Donati@iit.it
Roman Kaiukov Nanochemistry L. Manna (IIT), L. De Trizio (IIT), A. Saccone (DCCI) Roman.Kaiukov@iit.it
Kun Li Chemical Sciences and Technologies O. Monticelli (DCCI) zzulikun2017@gmail.com
Valentina Mastronardi Drug Discovery and Nanobiotechnologies P.P. Pompa (IIT), G. Bardi (IIT), S. De Negri (DCCI) Valentina.Mastronardi@iit.it
Marlena Ostrowska Chemical Sciences and Technologies G. Cacciamani (DCCI) ostrowska.marlena@gmail.com
Marcello Pagliero Chemical Sciences and Technologies A. Comite (DCCI) marcello_pagliero@yahoo.com
Giulio Paolini Material Science and Technology L. Vattuone (DIFI), M. Smerieri giulio.paolini92@yahoo.it
Riccardo Pavan Material Science and Technology M. Ferretti (DCCI)i riccardo.pavan.peo@gmail.com
Alessandro Pinna Chemical Sciences and Technologies L. Banfi (DCCI) alessandro92.pinna@gmail.com
Daniele Rapetti Material Science and Technology G. Rossi (DIFI), R. Ferrano (DCCI), A. Rapallo 3483394@studenti.unige.it
Aniruddha Ray Nanochemistry L. Manna (IIT), A. L. Abdelhady (IIT), P. Piccardo (DCCI) Aniruddha.Ray@iit.it
Giada Righetti Pharmaceutical, Food and Cosmetic Sciences E. Cichero (DIFAR) righetti@difar.unige.it
Giacomo Roncallo Chemical Sciences and Technologies G. Cacciamani (DCCI), Vacchieri E. (Ansaldo) giacomo.roncallo@gmail.com
Lia Vasquez Sanchez Nanochemistry D. Fragouli (IIT), A. Athanassiou (IIT), A. Comite (DCCI) lia.vasquez@iit.it

XXXII cycle


Name Curriculum Tutor Email
Stefano Alberti Chemical Sciences and Technologies M. Ferretti(DCCI) stefanofilippo.alberti@gmail.com
Sahitya Kumar Avugadda Nanochemistry T. Pellegrino (IIT) sahitya.avugadda@iit.it
Matteo Barelli Material Science and Technology F. Buatier de Mongeot (DIFI) barelli.sdm@gmail.com
Roberta Cagliani Drug Discovery and Nanobiotechnology P.P. Pompa (IIT) Roberta.Cagliani@iit.it
Laura Campagnolo Nanochemistry A. Athanassiou, D. Fragouli (IIT) Laura.Campagnolo@iit.it
Francesca Cardano Drug Discovery and Nanobiotechnology S. Giordani (IIT) Francesca.Cardano@iit.it
Cansunur Demirci Nanochemistry L. Manna, M. Colombo (IIT) Cansunur.Demirci@iit.it
Romeo Arago Dougue Kentsop Pharmaceutical, Food and Cosmetic Sciences A. Bisio (DIFAR), B. Ruffoni dougue.kentsop.phd@difar.unige.it
Sergio Fiorito Nanochemistry T. Pellegrino (IIT) Sergio.Fiorito@iit.it
Valeria Francesconi Pharmaceutical, Food and Cosmetic Sciences M. Tonelli (DIFAR) francesconi.phd@difar.unige.it
Silvia Gentiluomo Nanochemistry F. Bonaccorso (IIT) Silvia.Gentiluomo@iit.it
Chiara Greco Pharmaceutical, Food and Cosmetic Sciences S. Schenone (DIFAR) greco.phd@difar.unige.it
Melissa Guardigni Drug Discovery and Nanobiotechnology T. Bandiera, F. Bertozzi (IIT) Melissa.Guardigni@iit.it
Maryam Hooshyari Pharmaceutical, Food and Cosmetic Sciences M. Casale (DIFAR) hooshyari.phd@difar.unige.it
Chiara Lavarello Chemical Sciences and Technologies E. Magi (DCCI), A. Petretto chiaralavarello@gmail.com
Paola Lova Chemical Sciences and Technologies D. Comoretto (DCCI) paola.lova@edu.unige.it
Emanuela Manfredi Chemical Sciences and Technologies G. Petrillo (DCCI), S. Dellepiane giselle1861@yahoo.it
Ilaria Nelli Material Science and Technology G. Costa (DCCI) 3352285@studenti.unige.it
Angela Pagano Chemical Sciences and Technologies G. Petrillo (DCCI) angela_pagano@alice.it
Francesca Pedrelli Pharmaceutical, Food and Cosmetic Sciences A. Bisio (DIFAR) pedrelli.phd@difar.unige.it
Elisa Petroni Nanochemistry F. Bonaccorso, I. Moreels (IIT) Elisa.Petroni@iit.it
Irene Rosina Nanochemistry L. Manna, L. De Trizio (IIT) Irene.Rosina@iit.it
Giulia Sylva Material Science and Technology M. Putti (DIFI) giu.22@hotmail.it
Filippo Tramontana Material Science and Technology A. Relini (DIFI) filitramontana@gmail.com
Silvia Vita Chemical Sciences and Technologies S. Vicini (DCCI) silviavita165@gmail.com
Gabriella Vitali Forconesi Chemical Sciences and Technologies R. Riva (DCCI) Gabriella.Vitali.F@gmail.com
Bao Wang Chemical Sciences and Technologies D. Cavallo (DCCI) wangbao@gs.zzu.edu.cn

XXXI cycle (only the students who have abandoned or who have not yet acquired the degree are listed)


Name Curriculum Tutor Email
Palvasha Ijaz Nanochemistry I. Moreels (IIT), M. Canepa palvasha.ijaz@iit.it
Lea Pasquale Nanochemistry L. Manna, M. Colombo (IIT), R. Ferrando lea.pasquale@iit.it
Plaza Alejandro Material Science and Technology D. Marré (DIFI) alepla06@gmail.com
Sergey Vikulov Nanochemistry L. Manna (IIT), S. Dogan, D. Comoretto sergey.vikulov@iit.it