Scroll right to see the entire contents of the table

XXXV ciclo


Nome Curriculum Tutor Email
Akbar Fiza      Scienze e Tecnologie Chimiche M. Giovannini (DCCI) fiza.akbar@edu.unige.it
Bellato Fulvio   Nanochemistry L. Manna (IIT), L. De Trizio (IIT), M. Ferretti (DCCI) fulvio.bellato@iit.it
Bollabathini Venkatesh        Nanochemistry      T. Pellegrino (IIT) venkatesh.bollabathini@iit.it
Cianciusi Annarita      Scienze Farmaceutiche, Alimentari e Cosmetologiche   S. Schenone (DIFAR) annarita.cianciusi@edu.unige.it
Coppi Giulia Nanochemistry V. Pellegrini (IIT), A. Comite (DCCI) giulia.coppi@iit.it
Costanzo Andrea Scienza e Tecnologia dei Materiali          D. Cavallo (DCCI) andrea.costanzo@edu.unige.it
Iobbi Valeria     Scienze Farmaceutiche, Alimentari e Cosmetologiche   A. Bisio (DIFAR) valeria.iobbi@edu.unige.it
Marianne Moedlinger Scienza e Tecnologia dei Materiali             P. Manfrinetti (DCCI) marianne.moedlinger@edu.unige.it
Marini Anna Scienza e Tecnologia dei Materiali     S. Tosi (DIFI) anna.marini@edu.unige.it
Mazzarella Maria Angela   Drug Discovery and Nanobiotechnologies T. Bandiera (IIT), F. Bertozzi (IIT), C. Brullo (DIFAR) maria.mazzarella@iit.it
Megahd Heba Abdelsalam Abdelwahab Abdelsalam Scienze e Tecnologie Chimiche   D. Comoretto (DCCI) heba.megahd@edu.unige.it
Mustorgi Eleonora     Scienze Farmaceutiche, Alimentari e Cosmetologiche  M. Casale (DIFAR), P. Oliveri (DIFAR) eleonora.mustorgi@edu.unige.it
Nucci Giulia Eugenia Paola   Nanochemistry T. Pellegrino (IIT), D. Peddis (DCCI) giulia.nucci@unige.it
Piccinni Marco       Nanochemistry  F. Bonaccorso (IIT), D. Colombara (DCCI) marco.piccinni@unige.it
Pomili Tania      Drug Discovery and Nanobiotechnologies P.P. Pompa (IIT), A. Relini (DIFI) tania.pomili@iit.it
Rossi Christian Scienze e Tecnologie Chimiche D. Colombara (DCCI) christian.rossi@edu.unige.it
Salimi Nadem Pejman   Nanochemistry    R. Proietti Zaccaria (IIT) pejman.salimi@iit.it
Sanna Caterina   Scienza e Tecnologia dei Materiali    P. Costamagna (DCCI), A. Servida (DCCI) caterina.sanna@edu.unige.it
Soda Omar Scienze e Tecnologie Chimiche A. Comite (DCCI) omar.soda@unige.it
Stojkovska Marija     Scienze e Tecnologie Chimiche G. Bracco (DIFI), L. Savio (CNR-IMEM) marija.stojkovska@edu.unige.it
Uggeri Matteo    Scienze Farmaceutiche, Alimentari e Cosmetologiche   P. Fossa (DIFAR), P. D'Ursi (CNR-ITB) matteo.uggeri@edu.unige.it
Venezia Eleonora   Nanochemistry              F. Bonaccorso (IIT), V. Pellegrini (IIT), P. Manfrinetti (DCCI) eleonora.venezia@unige.it
Vivado Davide        Scienze e Tecnologie Chimiche   P. Rivaro (DCCI) davide.vivado@edu.unige.it
Zito Juliette    Nanochemistry      L. Manna (IIT), I. Infante (IIT), M. Lisa (DCCI) juliette.zito@iit.it

XXXIV cycle


Abinaya Annamalai Nanochemistry L. Manna (IIT) Abinaya.Annamalai@iit.it
Reshma Babu Scienze e Tecnologie Chimiche A. Comite (DCCI) reshma.babu@edu.unige.it
Alice Benzi Scienze e Tecnologie Chimiche L. Bianchi (DCCI) alice.benzi@edu.unige.it
Stefano Bertinetti Scienze e Tecnologie Chimiche M. Grotti (DCCI) stefano.bertinetti@edu.unige.it
Gabriele Bianca Nanochemistry F. Bonaccorso (IIT) Gabriele.Bianca@iit.it
Pietro Capurro Scienze e Tecnologie Chimiche A. Basso (DCCI) pietro.capurro@edu.unige.it
Enrico Carmeli Scienza e Tecnologia dei Materiali D. Cavallo (DCCI) enrico_carmeli@libero.it
Arcangelo Celeste Nanochemistry F. Bonaccorso (IIT) Arcangelo.Celeste@iit.it
John Santigie Conteh Nanochemistry T. Pellegrino (IIT) john.conteh@iit.it
Silvia Giulia Danelli Scienze e Tecnologie Chimiche C. Costa (DCCI), P. Prati (DIFI) Silvia.Danelli@edu.unige.it
Rocco Davì Scienza e Tecnologia dei Materiali M. Rocca (DIFI) roccodavi.rd@libero.it
Michele Ghini Nanochemistry L. Manna (IIT) Michele.Ghini@iit.it
Lin Lyuye Nanochemistry R. Krahne (IIT) Lyuye.Lin@iit.it
Sofia Maggiore Scienze e Tecnologie Chimiche S. De Negri (DCCI) sofia.maggiore@edu.unige.it
Giacomo Manzato Scienza e Tecnologia dei Materiali F. Buatier (DIFI) giacomo.manzato@edu.unige.it
Giovanni Pampararo Scienze e Tecnologie Chimiche P. Riani (DIFAR) giovanni.pampararo@edu.unige.it
Helena Petromilo Scienze Farmaceutiche, Alimentari e Cosmetologiche G. Grossi (DIFAR) helena.92@hotmail.com
Anissa Pisani Drug Discovery and Nanobiotechnology P. Pompa (IIT)i a.pisani62@gmail.com
Naga Sri Renuka Devi Pothurayu Nanochemistry R. Krahne (IIT) Renuka.pothuraju@iit.it
Federica Rapetti Scienze Farmaceutiche, Alimentari e Cosmetologiche C. Brullo (DIFAR) federica.rapetti@edu.unige.it
Emanuela Sartori Scienze e Tecnologie Chimiche M. Ferretti (DCCI) emanuela.sartori@edu.unige.it
Wei Wang Scienze e Tecnologie Chimiche D. Cavallo (DCCI) weizai@tju.edu.cn
Baowei Zhang Nanochemistry L. Manna (IIT) Baowei.Zhang@iit.it

XXXIII ciclo


Nome Curriculum Tutor Email
Giorgia Ailuno Scienze Farmaceutiche, Alimentari e Cosmetologiche G. Caviglioli (DIFAR) ailuno@difar.unige.it
Ngoc Mai An Nanochemistry L. Manna (IIT), L. De Trizio (IIT), M. Ferretti (DCCI) ngoc.an@iit.it
Giulia Biffi Nanochemistry R. Krahne (IIT), V. Caligiuri (IIT), F. Buatier (DIFI) giulia.biffi@iit.it
Clarissa Braccia Drug Discovery and Nanobiotechnologies A. Armirotti (IIT), T. Bandiera (IIT), G. Caviglioli (DIFAR) Clarissa.Braccia@iit.it
Elisabetta Brunengo Scienze e Tecnologie Chimiche M. Castellano (DCCI), P. Stagnaro (CNR) elbr92@hotmail.it
Marta Campora Scienze Farmaceutiche, Alimentari e Cosmetologiche M. Tonelli (DIFAR), B. Tasso (DIFAR) campora@difar.unige.it
Ester Canepa Scienze e Tecnologie Chimiche F. Canepa (DCCI), A. Relini (DCCI) ester.canepa@alice.it
Silvia Catena Scienze Farmaceutiche, Alimentari e Cosmetologiche P. Zunin (DIFAR), R. Boggia (DIFAR) catena@difar.unige.it
Marco Capra Scienza e Tecnologia dei Materiali M. Putti (DIFI), M. Vignolo marko_valloasapere@live.it
Fang Chen Nanochemistry M. Prato (IIT), D. Comoretto (DCCI) Fang.Chen@iit.it
Giulia Cibecchini Drug Discovery and Nanobiotechnologies P.P. Pompa (IIT), D. Guarnieri (IIT), R. Riva (DIFAR) Giulia.Cibecchini@iit.it
Balaji Dhanabalan Nanochemistry L. Manna (IIT), M. Arciniegas (IIT), M. Canepa (DCCI) Balaji.Dhanabalan@iit.it
Andrea Dodero Scienza e Tecnologia dei Materiali M. Castellano (DCCI) andreadodero92@hotmail.it
Paolo Donati Drug Discovery and Nanobiotechnologies P.P. Pompa (IIT), M. Grotti (DCCI) Paolo.Donati@iit.it
Roman Kaiukov Nanochemistry L. Manna (IIT), L. De Trizio (IIT), A. Saccone (DCCI) Roman.Kaiukov@iit.it
Kun Li Scienze e Tecnologie Chimiche O. Monticelli (DCCI) zzulikun2017@gmail.com
Valentina Mastronardi Drug Discovery and Nanobiotechnologies P.P. Pompa (IIT), G. Bardi (IIT), S. De Negri (DCCI) Valentina.Mastronardi@iit.it
Marlena Ostrowska Scienze e Tecnologie Chimiche G. Cacciamani (DCCI) ostrowska.marlena@gmail.com
Marcello Pagliero Scienze e Tecnologie Chimiche A. Comite (DCCI) marcello_pagliero@yahoo.com
Giulio Paolini Scienza e Tecnologia dei Materiali L. Vattuone (DIFI), M. Smerieri giulio.paolini92@yahoo.it
Riccardo Pavan Scienza e Tecnologia dei Materiali M. Ferretti (DCCI)i riccardo.pavan.peo@gmail.com
Alessandro Pinna Scienze e Tecnologie Chimiche L. Banfi (DCCI) alessandro92.pinna@gmail.com
Daniele Rapetti Scienza e Tecnologia dei Materiali G. Rossi (DIFI), R. Ferrano (DCCI), A. Rapallo 3483394@studenti.unige.it
Aniruddha Ray Nanochemistry L. Manna (IIT), A. L. Abdelhady (IIT), P. Piccardo (DCCI) Aniruddha.Ray@iit.it
Giada Righetti Scienze Farmaceutiche, Alimentari e Cosmetologiche E. Cichero (DIFAR) righetti@difar.unige.it
Giacomo Roncallo Scienze e Tecnologie Chimiche G. Cacciamani (DCCI), Vacchieri E. (Ansaldo) giacomo.roncallo@gmail.com
Lia Vasquez Sanchez Nanochemistry D. Fragouli (IIT), A. Athanassiou (IIT), A. Comite (DCCI) lia.vasquez@iit.it

XXXII ciclo


Nome Curriculum Tutor Email
Stefano Alberti Chemical Sciences and Technologies M. Ferretti(DCCI) stefanofilippo.alberti@gmail.com
Sahitya Kumar Avugadda Nanochemistry T. Pellegrino (IIT) sahitya.avugadda@iit.it
Matteo Barelli Material Science and Technology F. Buatier de Mongeot (DIFI) barelli.sdm@gmail.com
Roberta Cagliani Drug Discovery and Nanobiotechnology P.P. Pompa (IIT) Roberta.Cagliani@iit.it
Laura Campagnolo Nanochemistry A. Athanassiou, D. Fragouli (IIT) Laura.Campagnolo@iit.it
Francesca Cardano Drug Discovery and Nanobiotechnology S. Giordani (IIT) Francesca.Cardano@iit.it
Cansunur Demirci Nanochemistry L. Manna, M. Colombo (IIT) Cansunur.Demirci@iit.it
Romeo Arago Dougue Kentsop Pharmaceutical, Food and Cosmetic Sciences A. Bisio (DIFAR), B. Ruffoni dougue.kentsop.phd@difar.unige.it
Sergio Fiorito Nanochemistry T. Pellegrino (IIT) Sergio.Fiorito@iit.it
Valeria Francesconi Pharmaceutical, Food and Cosmetic Sciences M. Tonelli (DIFAR) francesconi.phd@difar.unige.it
Silvia Gentiluomo Nanochemistry F. Bonaccorso (IIT) Silvia.Gentiluomo@iit.it
Chiara Greco Pharmaceutical, Food and Cosmetic Sciences S. Schenone (DIFAR) greco.phd@difar.unige.it
Melissa Guardigni Drug Discovery and Nanobiotechnology T. Bandiera, F. Bertozzi (IIT) Melissa.Guardigni@iit.it
Maryam Hooshyari Pharmaceutical, Food and Cosmetic Sciences M. Casale (DIFAR) hooshyari.phd@difar.unige.it
Chiara Lavarello Chemical Sciences and Technologies E. Magi (DCCI), A. Petretto chiaralavarello@gmail.com
Paola Lova Chemical Sciences and Technologies D. Comoretto (DCCI) paola.lova@edu.unige.it
Emanuela Manfredi Chemical Sciences and Technologies G. Petrillo (DCCI), S. Dellepiane giselle1861@yahoo.it
Ilaria Nelli Material Science and Technology G. Costa (DCCI) 3352285@studenti.unige.it
Angela Pagano Chemical Sciences and Technologies G. Petrillo (DCCI) angela_pagano@alice.it
Francesca Pedrelli Pharmaceutical, Food and Cosmetic Sciences A. Bisio (DIFAR) pedrelli.phd@difar.unige.it
Elisa Petroni Nanochemistry F. Bonaccorso, I. Moreels (IIT) Elisa.Petroni@iit.it
Irene Rosina Nanochemistry L. Manna, L. De Trizio (IIT) Irene.Rosina@iit.it
Giulia Sylva Material Science and Technology M. Putti (DIFI) giu.22@hotmail.it
Filippo Tramontana Material Science and Technology A. Relini (DIFI) filitramontana@gmail.com
Silvia Vita Chemical Sciences and Technologies S. Vicini (DCCI) silviavita165@gmail.com
Gabriella Vitali Forconesi Chemical Sciences and Technologies R. Riva (DCCI) Gabriella.Vitali.F@gmail.com
Bao Wang Chemical Sciences and Technologies D. Cavallo (DCCI) wangbao@gs.zzu.edu.cn

XXXI ciclo


Nome Curriculum Tutor Email
Palvasha Ijaz Nanochemistry I. Moreels (IIT), M. Canepa palvasha.ijaz@iit.it
Lea Pasquale Nanochemistry L. Manna, M. Colombo (IIT), R. Ferrando lea.pasquale@iit.it
Plaza Alejandro Material Science and Technology D. Marré (DIFI) alepla06@gmail.com