Scroll Right to SEE all Content table
Name Tutor Email
Ardini Francisco E. Magi ardini@chimica.unige.it
Bongiorno Valeria P. Piccardo valeria.bongiorno@gmail.com
Caratto Valentina M. Ferretti caratto@chimica.unige.it
Carlini Riccardo G. Zanicchi carlini@chimica.unige.it
Firpo Raffaella G. Capannelli rfirpo@chimica.unige.it
Ghiara Giorgia P. Piccardo giorgia.ghiara@gmail.com
Lambruschini Chiara R. Riva chiara.lambruschini@gmail.com
Locardi Federico G. A. Costa federico.locardi@unige.it
Jezowska Anna Maria G. Capannelli jezowska@chimica.unige.it
Marotta Veronica A. Comite veronica_marotta@hotmail.com
Moni Lisa R. Riva lisa.moni@unige.it
Provino Alessia P. Manfrinetti alessia@chimica.unige.it