Scroll right to see the entire contents of the table

Official Department Professors

Name Role Telephone Email Link to CV
Alloisio Marina Assistant Professor (+39) 010 353 6133/8725 marina.alloisio@unige.it CV
Ardini Francisco Assistant Professor (Tenure Track A) (+39) 010 353 8711/6173 ardini@chimica.unige.it CV
Artini Cristina Assistant Professor (Tenure Track B) (+39) 010 353 6082/6101 artini@chimica.unige.it CV
Banfi Luca Full Professor, Department Director (+39) 010 353 6111/6128 banfi@chimica.unige.it CV
Basso Andrea Associate Professor (+39) 010 353 6110/6117 andrea.basso@unige.it CV
Bianchi Lara Assistant Professor (+39) 010 353 6122/8743/6135 lara.bianchi@chimica.unige.it CV (italian)
Cacciamani Gabriele Associate Professor (+39)010 353 6152/6130 cacciamani@chimica.unige.it CV (italian)
Canepa Fabio Associate Professor (+39) 010 353 6093/8738 canepaf@chimica.unige.it CV (italian)
Cardinale Anna Maria Assistant Professor (+39) 010 353 6156/8717 cardinal@chimica.unige.it CV
Carnasciali Maria Maddalena Assistant Professor (+39) 010 353 6098 marilena@chimica.unige.it CV (italian)
Castellano Maila Assistant Professor (+39) 010 3538706/8754/8726/8762 maila.castellano@unige.it CV
Cavallo Dario Assistant Professor (Tenure Track B) (+39) 010 353 6086/8721 dario.cavallo@unige.it CV (italian)
Colombara Diego Assistant Professor (Tenure Track B) diego.colombara@unige.it CV
Comite Antonio Associate Professor (+39) 010 353 8746 (stanza 808)/8719 (stanza 326)/8764 (stanza 007) acomite@chimica.unige.it& a.comite@virgilio.it CV (italian)
Comoretto Davide Full Professor (+39) 010 353 8736/8744 davide.comoretto@unige.it CV
Costa Camilla Assistant Professor (+39) 010 353 6091/8758 camilla.costa@unige.it CV
Costamagna Paola Associate Professor (+39) 010 353 2922 Paola.Costamagna@unige.it CV
De Negri Serena Associate Professor (+39) 010 353 6094/6159 serena@chimica.unige.it CV (italian)
Delsante Simona Associate Professor (+39) 010 353 6171/6160 simona.delsante@unige.it CV (italian)
Di Carro Marina Assistant Professor (+39) 010 353 6198 / 6173 marina.dicarro@unige.it CV
Ferretti Maurizio Full Professor (+39) 010 353 6085/8737 ferretti@chimica.unige.it CV
Giovannini Mauro Associate Professor (DIFI) (+39) 010 353 6155 Mauro.Giovannini@unige.it CV (italian)
Grotti Marco Full Professor (+39) 010 353 8708/6173 grotti@unige.it CV
Ianni Maria Carmela Associate Professor (+39) 010 353 6180/6173 ianni@chimica.unige.it CV
Lambruschini Chiara Tenure track Assistant Professor (A) chiara.lambruschini@unige.it CV
Maccagno Massimo Assistant Professor (+39) 010 353 6121/6108 & 328-6846382 massimo.maccagno@unige.it CV
Macciò Daniele Assistant Professor (+39) 010 353 6649/6144 maccio@chimica.unige.it CV
Magi Emanuele Full Professor (+39) 010 353 6187/6173 magie@chimica.unige.it CV (italian)
Manfrinetti Pietro Associate Professor (+39) 010 353 6081/6104 chimfis@chimica.unige.it CV
Moni Lisa Assistant Professor (Tenure Track B) (+39) 010 3536126 lisa.moni@unige.it CV
Monticelli Orietta Associate Professor (+39) 010 353 6176/8710 orietta@chimica.unige.it CV
Moretti Paolo Assistant Professor (+39) 010 353 6191/8729 paolo@chimica.unige.it CV (italian)
Ottonelli Massimo Assistant Professor ((+39) 010 353 6096 massimo@chimica.unige.it CV (italian)
Pani Marcella Assistant Professor (+39) 010 353 6095/6089 marcella@chimica.unige.it CV
Parodi Nadia Assistant Professor (+39) 010 353 6170/6153 nadia.parodi@unige.it CV (italian)
Peddis Davide Associate Professor davide.peddis@unige.it CV
Petrillo Giovanni Full Professor (+39) 010 353 6103/6121 petrillo@chimica.unige.it CV (italian)
Piccardo Paolo Associate Professor (+39) 010 353 6145/6167 pol@chimica.unige.it CV
Relini Annalisa Associate Professor (+39) 010 353 6427 annalisa.relini@unige.it CV (italian)
Reverberi Andrea Associate Professor (+39) 010 353 6092 andrea.reverberi@unige.i CV (italian)
Rivaro Paola Francesca Associate Professor, Department vice-director (+39) 010 353 6172/6173 rivaro@chimica.unige.it CV
Servida Alberto Associate Professor (+39) 010 353 8704 & 320-798-1915 servida@unige.it CV (italian)
Solokha Pavlo Associate Professor (+39) 010 353 6159/6164 pavlo.solokha@unige.it CV
Spotorno Roberto Assistant Professor (Tenure Track A) (+39) 010 3536167/6145 roberto.spotorno@unige.it CV
Tavani Cinzia Assistant Professor (+39) 010 353 6112/6122 cinzia.tavani@chimica.unige.it CV (italian)
Vicini Silvia Associate Professor (+39) 010 353 8713/8749 sivicini@chimica.unige.it CV
Vocciante Marco Assistant Professor (Tenure Track A) (+39) 010 353 2925 marco.vocciante@unige.it CV (italian)

Hosted professors belonging to other Departments of Genova University

Name Role Telephone Email Link to CV
Reynolds James English teacher (CLAT) (+39) 010 353 8799 James.Reynolds@lingue.unige.it CV (italian)
Riani Paola Associate Professor (DIFAR) (+39) 010 353 6174 Paola.Riani@unige.it CV (italian)
Riva Renata Full Professor (DIFAR) (+39) 010 353 6106 Renata.Riva@unige.it CV (italian)

Retired professors with teaching or research contracts

Name Role Telephone Email Link to CV
Bottino Aldo Assistant Professor (+39) 010 353 8724 bottino@chimica.unige.it CV (italian)
Rui Marina Assistant Professor (+39) 010 353 6194 delegato.elearning@unige.it CV (italian)
Saccone Adriana Full Professor (+39) 010 353 6154/6166 saccone@chimica.unige.it CV (italian)

Retired professors

Name Role Telephone Email Link to CV
Costa Giorgio Full Professor (+39) 010 353 6090 costa@chimica.unige.it CV (italian)
Dovì Vincenzo Full Professor (+39) 010 353 6174 dovi@istic.unige.it CV
Pinasco Maria Rosa Full Professor (+39) 010 353 6148 MariaRosa.Pinasco@unige.it CV (italian)
Sancassan Fernando Full Professor (+39) 010 353 6109 Fernando.Sancassan@unige.it CV (italian)
Zanicchi Gilda Associate Professor (+39) 010 353 6134/6151/6113 Gilda.Zanicchi@unige.it CV (italian)