The Doctorate is managed by a Coordinator and by a Faculty Council, whose composition is shown below (clicking on the name of the member you will connect to the personal homepage and to the Curriculum Vitae):

Faculty Email Department Curriculum
Tiziano Bandiera Tiziano.Bandiera@iit.it IIT DDN
Luca Banfi banfi@chimica.unige.it DCCI STC
Antonio Barbucci barbucci@unige.it DICCA STM
Andrea Basso andrea.basso@unige.it DCCI STC
Angela Bisio Angela.Bisio@unige.it DIFAR SFAC
Francesco Bonaccorso francesco.bonaccorso@iit.it IIT NC
Chiara Brullo Chiara.Brullo@unige.it DIFAR SFAC
Maurizio Canepa canepa@fisica.unige.it DIFI STM
Dario Cavallo Dario.Cavallo@unige.it DCCI STC
Diego Colombara diego.colombara@unige.it DCCI STC
Davide Comoretto davide.comoretto@unige.it DCCI STM
Paola Costamagna paola.costamagna@unige.it DCCI STC
Simona Delsante Simona.Delsante@unige.it DCCI STC
Maurizio Ferretti ferretti@chimica.unige.it DCCI STM
Paola Fossa fossap@unige.it DIFAR SFAC
Marco Grotti grotti@chimica.unige.it DCCI STC
Roman Krahne Roman.Krahne@iit.it IIT NC
Riccardo Leardi riclea@dictfa.unige.it DIFAR SFAC
Emanuele Magi emanuele.magi@unige.it DCCI STC
Pietro Manfrinetti Pietro.Manfrinetti@unige.it DCCI STC
Liberato Manna Liberato.Manna@iit.it IIT NC
Daniele Marrè marre@fisica.unige.it DIFI STM
Alberto Martinelli alberto.martinelli@spin.cnr.it CNR STM
Orietta Monticelli orietta.monticelli@unige.it DCCI STC
Paolo Oliveri Paolo.Oliveri@unige.it DIFAR SFAC
Davide Peddis davide.peddis@unige.it DCCI STC
Teresa Pellegrino teresa.pellegrino@unisalento.it IIT NC
Pierpaolo Pompa pierpaolo.pompa@iit.it IIT DDN
Mirko Prato Mirko.Prato@iit.it IIT NC
Gianguido Ramis gianguidoramis@unige.it DICCA STM
Annalisa Relini relini@fisica.unige.it DCCI STM
Andrea Reverberi andrea.reverberi@unige.it DCCI STC
Paola Riani Paola.Riani@unige.it DIFAR STC
Renata Riva (Coordinator) riva@chimica.unige.it DIFAR STC
Silvia Schenone schensil@unige.it DIFAR SFAC

LEGEND: DCCI = Department of Chemistry and Industrial Chemistry. DIFAR = Department of Pharmacy. DIFI = Department of Physics. DICCA = Department of Chemical, Civil, and Environmntal Engineering. IIT = Italian Institute of Technology. CNR = National Research Council, SPIN instituteCurricula: STC = Chemical Sciences and Technologies. STM = Material Science and Technology. SFAC = Pharmaceutical, Food and Cosmetic Sciences. NC = Nanochemistry. DDN = Drug Discovery and Nanobiotechnology.