The doctorate is managed by a Director and by a faculty Council, whose composition is shown below:

XXXIII cycle

NOTE: this council was nominated in may, 2017, and from that time rules not only cycle XXXIII, but also all the cycles still active (that is XXXII, XXXI, XXX)

Clicking on the name of the member you will connect to the personal homepage and to the Curriculum Vitae

Faculty Email Department Curriculum
Tiziano Bandiera Tiziano.Bandiera@iit.it IIT DDN
Luca Banfi banfi@chimica.unige.it DCCI STC
Antonio Barbucci barbucci@unige.it DICCA STM
Angela Bisio Angela.Bisio@unige.it DIFAR SFAC
Francesco Bonaccorso francesco.bonaccorso@iit.it IIT NC
Olga Bruno obruno@unige.it DIFAR SFAC
Maurizio Canepa canepa@fisica.unige.it DIFI STM
Dario Cavallo Dario.Cavallo@unige.it DCCI STC
Antonio Comite Antonio.Comite@unige.it DCCI STC
Davide Comoretto davide.comoretto@unige.it DCCI STM
Simona Delsante Simona.Delsante@unige.it DCCI STC
Maurizio Ferretti ferretti@chimica.unige.it DCCI STM
Paola Fossa fossap@unige.it DIFAR SFAC
Marco Grotti grotti@chimica.unige.it DCCI STC
Roman Krahne Roman.Krahne@iit.it IIT NC
Riccardo Leardi riclea@dictfa.unige.it DIFAR SFAC
Emanuele Magi emanuele.magi@unige.it DCCI STC
Pietro Manfrinetti Pietro.Manfrinetti@unige.it DCCI STC
Liberato Manna Liberato.Manna@iit.it IIT NC
Alberto Martinelli alberto.martinelli@spin.cnr.it CNR STM
Paolo Oliveri Paolo.Oliveri@unige.it DIFAR SFAC
Teresa Pellegrino teresa.pellegrino@unisalento.it IIT NC
Pierpaolo Pompa pierpaolo.pompa@iit.it IIT DDN
Mirko Prato Mirko.Prato@iit.it IIT NC
Marina Putti putti@fisica.unige.it DIFI STM
Gianguido Ramis gianguidoramis@unige.it DICCA STM
Annalisa Relini relini@fisica.unige.it DCCI STM
Paola Riani Paola.Riani@unige.it DIFAR STC
Renata Riva riva@chimica.unige.it DIFAR STC
Adriana Saccone (director) Adriana.Saccone@unige.it DCCI STC
Silvia Schenone schensil@unige.it DIFAR SFAC

LEGENDA: DCCI = Department of Chemistry and Industrial Chemistry. DIFAR = Department of Pharmacy. DIFI = Department of Physics. DICCA = Department of Chemical, Civil, and Environmntal Engineering. IIT = Italian Institute of Technology. CNR = National Research Council, SPIN instituteCurricula: STC = Chemical Sciences and Technologies. STM = Material Science and Technology. SFAC = Pharmaceutical, Food and Cosmetic Sciences. NC = Nanochemistry. DDN = Drug Discovery and Nanobiotechnology.


XXXII cycle

(start: 1/11/2016; end: 31/10/2019)
Faculty Email Department Curriculum
Tiziano Bandiera Tiziano.Bandiera@iit.it IIT DDN
Antonio Barbucci barbucci@unige.it DICCA STM
Raffaella Boggia boggia@dictfa.unige.it DIFAR SFAC
Olga Bruno obruno@unige.it DIFAR SFAC
Gabriele Cacciamani cacciamani@chimica.unige.it DCCI STC
Fabio Canepa Fabio.Canepa@unige.it DCCI STC
Maurizio Canepa canepa@fisica.unige.it DIFI STM
Gabriele Caviglioli caviglioli@difar.unige.it DIFAR SFAC
Massimo Colombo Massimo.Colombo@iit.it IIT NC
Antonio Comite Antonio.Comite@unige.it DCCI STC
Davide Comoretto davide.comoretto@unige.it DCCI STM
Carlo Ferdeghini carlo.ferdeghini@spin.cnr.it CNR STM
Maurizio Ferretti ferretti@chimica.unige.it DCCI STM
Paola Fossa fossap@unige.it DIFAR SFAC
Maria Carmela Ianni grotti@chimica.unige.it DCCI STC
Roman Krahne Roman.Krahne@iit.it IIT NC
Silvia Lanteri silvia@dictfa.unige.it DIFAR SFAC
Riccardo Leardi riclea@dictfa.unige.it DIFAR SFAC
Emanuele Magi emanuele.magi@unige.it DCCI STC
Liberato Manna Liberato.Manna@iit.it IIT NC
Iwan Moreels iwan.moreels@iit.it IIT NC
Teresa Pellegrino teresa.pellegrino@unisalento.it IIT NC
Giovanni Petrillo petrillo@chimica.unige.it DCCI STC
Pierpaolo Pompa pierpaolo.pompa@iit.it IIT DDN
Mirko Prato Mirko.Prato@iit.it IIT NC
Marina Putti putti@fisica.unige.it DIFI STM
Gianguido Ramis gianguidoramis@unige.it DICCA STM
Annalisa Relini relini@fisica.unige.it DIFI STM
Renata Riva riva@chimica.unige.it DCCI STC
Adriana Saccone (director) Adriana.Saccone@unige.it DCCI STC
Silvia Schenone schensil@unige.it DIFAR SFAC
Carla Villa carlavilla@unige.it DIFAR SFAC

LEGENDA: DCCI = Department of Chemistry and Industrial Chemistry. DIFAR = Department of Pharmacy. DIFI = Department of Physics. DICCA = Department of Chemical, Civil, and Environmntal Engineering. IIT = Italian Institute of Technology. CNR = National Research Council, SPIN instituteCurricula: STC = Chemical Sciences and Technologies. STM = Material Science and Technology. SFAC = Pharmaceutical, Food and Cosmetic Sciences. NC = Nanochemistry. DDN = Drug Discovery and Nanobiotechnology.


XXXI cycle

(start: 1/11/2015; end: 31/10/2018)
Faculty Email Dipartimento Curriculum
Tiziano Bandiera Tiziano.Bandiera@iit.it IIT DDN
Antonio Barbucci barbucci@unige.it DICCA STM
Raffaella Boggia boggia@dictfa.unige.it DIFAR SFAC
Olga Bruno obruno@unige.it DIFAR SFAC
Gabriele Cacciamani cacciamani@chimica.unige.it DCCI STC
Fabio Canepa Fabio.Canepa@unige.it DCCI STC
Maurizio Canepa canepa@fisica.unige.it DIFI STM
Gabriele Caviglioli caviglioli@difar.unige.it DIFAR SFAC
Massimo Colombo Massimo.Colombo@iit.it IIT NC
Antonio Comite Antonio.Comite@unige.it DCCI STC
Davide Comoretto davide.comoretto@unige.it DCCI STM
Carlo Ferdeghini carlo.ferdeghini@spin.cnr.it CNR STM
Maurizio Ferretti ferretti@chimica.unige.it DCCI STM
Paola Fossa fossap@unige.it DIFAR SFAC
Giampiero Garau Gianpiero.Garau@iit.it IIT DDN
Maria Carmela Ianni grotti@chimica.unige.it DCCI STC
Roman Krahne Roman.Krahne@iit.it IIT NC
Silvia Lanteri silvia@dictfa.unige.it DIFAR SFAC
Riccardo Leardi riclea@dictfa.unige.it DIFAR SFAC
Emanuele Magi emanuele.magi@unige.it DCCI STC
Liberato Manna Liberato.Manna@iit.it IIT NC
Iwan Moreels iwan.moreels@iit.it IIT NC
Teresa Pellegrino teresa.pellegrino@unisalento.it IIT NC
Giovanni Petrillo petrillo@chimica.unige.it DCCI STC
Mirko Prato Mirko.Prato@iit.it IIT NC
Marina Putti putti@fisica.unige.it DIFI STM
Gianguido Ramis gianguidoramis@unige.it DICCA STM
Annalisa Relini relini@fisica.unige.it DIFI STM aggiunto
Renata Riva riva@chimica.unige.it DCCI STC
Adriana Saccone (director) Adriana.Saccone@unige.it DCCI STC
Silvia Schenone schensil@unige.it DIFAR SFAC
Carla Villa carlavilla@unige.it DIFAR SFAC

LEGENDA: DCCI = Department of Chemistry and Industrial Chemistry. DIFAR = Department of Pharmacy. DIFI = Department of Physics. DICCA = Department of Chemical, Civil, and Environmntal Engineering. IIT = Italian Institute of Technology. CNR = National Research Council, SPIN instituteCurricula: STC = Chemical Sciences and Technologies. STM = Material Science and Technology. SFAC = Pharmaceutical, Food and Cosmetic Sciences. NC = Nanochemistry. DDN = Drug Discovery and Nanobiotechnology.


XXX cycle

(start: 1/11/2014; end: 31/10/2017)
Faculty Email Department Curriculum
Tiziano Bandiera Tiziano.Bandiera@iit.it IIT DDN
Antonio Barbucci barbucci@unige.it DICCA STM
Raffaella Boggia boggia@dictfa.unige.it DIFAR SFAC
Olga Bruno obruno@unige.it DIFAR SFAC
Gabriele Cacciamani cacciamani@chimica.unige.it DCCI STC
Fabio Canepa Fabio.Canepa@unige.it DCCI STC
Maurizio Canepa canepa@fisica.unige.it DIFI STM
Gabriele Caviglioli caviglioli@difar.unige.it DIFAR SFAC
Massimo Colombo Massimo.Colombo@iit.it IIT NC
Antonio Comite Antonio.Comite@unige.it DCCI STC
Davide Comoretto davide.comoretto@unige.it DCCI STM
Carlo Ferdeghini carlo.ferdeghini@spin.cnr.it CNR STM
Maurizio Ferretti ferretti@chimica.unige.it DCCI STM
Paola Fossa fossap@unige.it DIFAR SFAC
Gianpiero Garau Gianpiero.Garau@iit.it IIT NC
Federica Gastaldo dy.gastaldo@gmail.com DCCI STC (studente)
Maria Carmela Ianni ianni@chimica.unige.it DCCI STC
Roman Krahne Roman.Krahne@iit.it IIT NC
Silvia Lanteri silvia@dictfa.unige.it DIFAR SFAC
Riccardo Leardi riclea@dictfa.unige.it DIFAR SFAC
Emanuele Magi emanuele.magi@unige.it DCCI STC
Liberato Manna Liberato.Manna@iit.it IIT NC
Iwan Moreels iwan.moreels@iit.it IIT NC
Teresa Pellegrino teresa.pellegrino@unisalento.it IIT NC
Giovanni Petrillo petrillo@chimica.unige.it DCCI STC
Mirko Prato Mirko.Prato@iit.it IIT NC
Marina Putti putti@fisica.unige.it DIFI STM
Gianguido Ramis gianguidoramis@unige.it DICCA STM
Annalisa Relini relini@fisica.unige.it DIFI STM
Renata Riva riva@chimica.unige.it DCCI STC
Adriana Saccone Adriana.Saccone@unige.it DCCI STC
Silvia Schenone schensil@unige.it DIFAR SFAC
Carla Villa carlavilla@unige.it DIFAR SFAC

LEGENDA: DCCI = Department of Chemistry and Industrial Chemistry. DIFAR = Department of Pharmacy. DIFI = Department of Physics. DICCA = Department of Chemical, Civil, and Environmntal Engineering. IIT = Italian Institute of Technology. CNR = National Research Council, SPIN instituteCurricula: STC = Chemical Sciences and Technologies. STM = Material Science and Technology. SFAC = Pharmaceutical, Food and Cosmetic Sciences. NC = Nanochemistry. DDN = Drug Discovery and Nanobiotechnology.