Maila Castellano
Maila Castellano
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 3538706/8754/8726/8762
  • maila.castellano@unige.it
Dario Cavallo
Fixed-term researcher

  • (+39) 010 353 6086/8721
  • dario.cavallo@unige.it
Antonio Comite
Antonio Comite
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 353 8746 (room 808)/8719 (room 326)/8764 (room 007)
  • acomite@chimica.unige.it & a.comite@virgilio.it
Davide Comoretto
Davide Comoretto
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010 353 8736/8744
  • davide.comoretto@unige.it
Camilla Costa
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 353 6091/8758
  • camilla.costa@unige.it
Giorgio Andrea Costa
Giorgio Andrea Costa
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 353 6090/6101
  • costa@chimica.unige.it
Serena De Negri
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010 353 6094/6159
  • serena@chimica.unige.it
Simona Delsante
Simona Delsante
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010 353 6171/6160
  • simona.delsante@unige.it
Marina Di Carro
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 353 6198 / 6173
  • marina.dicarro@unige.it
Vincenzo Dovì
Vincenzo Dovì
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 353 6165 & 329-2104493
  • dovi@istic.unige.it