Riccardo Ferrando
Associate professor

  • +39010 3536214
  • ferrando@fisica.unige.it
Maurizio Ferretti
Maurizio Ferretti
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 353 6085/8737
  • ferretti@chimica.unige.it
Marco Grotti
Marco Grotti
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010 353 8708/6173
  • grotti@unige.it
Maria Carmela Ianni
Maria Carmela Ianni
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010 353 6180/6173
  • ianni@chimica.unige.it
Massimo Maccagno
Massimo Maccagno
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 353 6121/6108 & 328-6846382
  • massimo.maccagno@chimica.unige.it
Daniele Macciò
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 353 6649/6144
  • maccio@chimica.unige.it
Emanuele Magi
Emanuele Magi
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 353 6187/6173
  • magie@chimica.unige.it
Pietro Manfrinetti
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010 353 6081/6104
  • chimfis@chimica.unige.it
Lisa Moni
Fixed-term researcher

  • (+39) 010 3536126
  • lisa.moni@unige.it
Orietta Monticelli
Orietta Monticelli
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010 353 6176/8710
  • orietta@chimica.unige.it