Gabriele Cacciamani
Gabriele Cacciamani
Professore Associato

  • (+39)010 353 6152/6130
  • cacciamani@chimica.unige.it
Fabio Canepa
Fabio Canepa
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 353 6093
  • canepaf@chimica.unige.it
Anna Maria Cardinale
Anna Maria Cardinale
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 353 6156/8717
  • cardinal@chimica.unige.it
Maria Maddalena Carnasciali
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 353 6098
  • marilena@chimica.unige.it
Maila Castellano
Maila Castellano
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 3538706/8754/8726/8762
  • maila.castellano@unige.it
Dario Cavallo
Ricercatore t.d.

  • (+39) 010 353 6086/8721
  • dario.cavallo@unige.it
Giorgio Cevasco
Giorgio Cevasco
Professore a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 6107/6125
  • giorgio.cevasco@unige.it
Antonio Comite
Antonio Comite
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 353 8746 (stanza 808)/8719 (stanza 326)/8764 (stanza 007)
  • acomite@chimica.unige.it & a.comite@virgilio.it
Davide Comoretto
Davide Comoretto
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 353 8736
  • davide.comoretto@unige.it
Giorgio Andrea Costa
Giorgio Andrea Costa
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 353 6090
  • costa@chimica.unige.it