Massimo Maccagno
Massimo Maccagno
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 353 6121/6108 & 328-6846382
  • massimo.maccagno@unige.it
Daniele Macciò
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 353 6649/6144
  • maccio@chimica.unige.it
Luigi Maga
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 353 2590
  • luigi.maga@unige.it
Emanuele Magi
Emanuele Magi
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 353 6187/6173
  • magie@chimica.unige.it
Pietro Manfrinetti
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 353 6081/6104
  • chimfis@chimica.unige.it
Lisa Moni
Ricercatore t.d.

  • (+39) 010 3536126
  • lisa.moni@unige.it
Orietta Monticelli
Orietta Monticelli
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 353 6176/8710
  • orietta@chimica.unige.it
Paolo Moretti
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 353 6191/8729
  • paolo@chimica.unige.it