Maila Castellano
Maila Castellano
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 3538706/8754/8726/8762
  • maila.castellano@unige.it
Dario Cavallo
Ricercatore t.d.

  • (+39) 010 353 6086/8721
  • dario.cavallo@unige.it
Giorgio Cevasco
Giorgio Cevasco
Professore a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 6107/6125
  • giorgio.cevasco@unige.it
Antonio Comite
Antonio Comite
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 353 8746 (stanza 808)/8719 (stanza 326)/8764 (stanza 007)
  • acomite@chimica.unige.it & a.comite@virgilio.it
Davide Comoretto
Davide Comoretto
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 353 8736
  • davide.comoretto@unige.it
Camilla Costa
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 353 6091
  • camillac@chimica.unige.it
Giorgio Andrea Costa
Giorgio Andrea Costa
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 353 6090
  • costa@chimica.unige.it
Serena De Negri
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 353 6094/6159
  • serena@chimica.unige.it
Simona Delsante
Simona Delsante
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 353 6171/6160
  • simona.delsante@unige.it
Marina Di Carro
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 353 6198 / 6173
  • marina.dicarro@unige.it