Vincenzo Dovì
Vincenzo Dovì
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 353 6165 & 329-2104493
  • dovi@istic.unige.it
Riccardo Ferrando
Professore Associato

  • +39010 3536214
  • ferrando@fisica.unige.it
Maurizio Ferretti
Maurizio Ferretti
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 353 6085/8737
  • ferretti@chimica.unige.it
Marco Grotti
Marco Grotti
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 353 8708/6173
  • grotti@unige.it
Maria Carmela Ianni
Maria Carmela Ianni
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 353 6180/6173
  • ianni@chimica.unige.it
Massimo Maccagno
Massimo Maccagno
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 353 6121/6108 & 328-6846382
  • massimo.maccagno@unige.it
Daniele Macciò
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 353 6649/6144
  • maccio@chimica.unige.it
Emanuele Magi
Emanuele Magi
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 353 6187/6173
  • magie@chimica.unige.it
Pietro Manfrinetti
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 353 6081/6104
  • chimfis@chimica.unige.it
Lisa Moni
Ricercatore t.d.

  • (+39) 010 3536126
  • lisa.moni@unige.it