Orietta Monticelli
Orietta Monticelli
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 353 6176/8710
  • orietta@chimica.unige.it
Paolo Moretti
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 353 6191/8729
  • paolo@chimica.unige.it
Massimo Ottonelli
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 353 6096
  • massimo@chimica.unige.it
Marcella Pani
Marcella Pani
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 353 6095/6089
  • marcella@chimica.unige.it
Nadia Parodi
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 353 6170/6153
  • nadia.parodi@unige.it
Giovanni Petrillo
Giovanni Petrillo
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 353 6103/6121
  • petrillo@chimica.unige.it
Paolo Piccardo
Paolo Piccardo
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 353 6145/6167
  • pol@chimica.unige.it
Maria Rosa Pinasco
Professore a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 6148
  • puppi@unige.it
Annalisa Relini
Professore Associato

  • (010) 353 6427
  • annalisa.relini@unige.it
Andrea Reverberi
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 353 6092
  • reverb@dichep.unige.it