Marina Alloisio
Marina Alloisio
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 353 6133/8725
  • marina.alloisio@unige.it
Cristina Artini
Fixed-term researcher

  • (+39) 010 353 6082/6101
  • artini@chimica.unige.it
Luca Banfi
Luca Banfi
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 353 6111
  • banfi@chimica.unige.it
Andrea Basso
Andrea Basso
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010 353 6110 & (+39) 010 353 6117
  • andrea.basso@unige.it
Lara Bianchi
Lara Bianchi
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 353 6122/8743/6135
  • lara.bianchi@chimica.unige.it
Aldo Bottino
Aldo Bottino
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 353 8724
  • bottino@chimica.unige.it
Gabriele Cacciamani
Gabriele Cacciamani
Associate professor

  • (+39)010 353 6152/6130
  • cacciamani@chimica.unige.it
Fabio Canepa
Fabio Canepa
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010 353 6093
  • canepaf@chimica.unige.it
Anna Maria Cardinale
Anna Maria Cardinale
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 353 6156/8717
  • cardinal@chimica.unige.it
Maria Maddalena Carnasciali
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 353 6098
  • marilena@chimica.unige.it