Scorri verso destra per vedere tutto il contenuto della tabella
Nome Tutor Email
Bongiorno Valeria Paolo Piccardo Valeria.Bongiorno@chimica.unige.it
Firpo Raffaella Aldo Bottino rfirpo@chimica.unige.it
Ghiara Giorgia Paolo Piccardo giorgia.ghiara@chimica.unige.it
Lambruschini Chiara Luca Banfi chiara.lambruschini@gmail.com
Locardi Federico Maurizio Ferretti federico.locardi@unige.it
Lova Paola Davide Comoretto paola.lova@edu.unige.it
Aggiornato il 16/10/2018