Scorri verso destra per vedere tutto il contenuto della tabella
Nome Tutor Email
Ardini Francisco E. Magi ardini@chimica.unige.it
Bongiorno Valeria P. Piccardo valeria.bongiorno@gmail.com
Caratto Valentina M. Ferretti caratto@chimica.unige.it
Carlini Riccardo G. Zanicchi carlini@chimica.unige.it
Carniglia Giorgia A. Bottino giorgia.carniglia@hotmail.com
Firpo Raffaella A. Bottino rfirpo@chimica.unige.it
Ghiara Giorgia P. Piccardo giorgia.ghiara@gmail.com
Lambruschini Chiara R. Riva chiara.lambruschini@gmail.com
Locardi Federico G. A. Costa federico.locardi@unige.it
Jezowska Anna Maria A. Bottino jezowska@chimica.unige.it
Provino Alessia P. Manfrinetti alessia@chimica.unige.it