Scorri verso destra per vedere tutto il contenuto della tabella
Nome Tutor Email
Firpo Raffaella Aldo Bottino rfirpo@chimica.unige.it
Lambruschini Chiara Renata Riva chiara.lambruschini@gmail.com
Lova Paola Davide Comoretto paola.lova@edu.unige.it
Locardi Federico Giorgio Costa federico.locardi@unige.it
Jezowska Anna Maria Aldo Bottino jezowska@chimica.unige.it
Vocciante Marco Vincenzo Dovì m.vocciante@gmail.com